Screen Shot 2022-01-25 at 10.14.59 AM.png

Term Dates

2022

Term 1 

Wednesday 2 February - Thursday 14 April

Holiday - Waitangi Day Monday 7 February

Holiday - Good Friday Friday 15 April

Term 2

Monday 2 May - Friday 8 July

Holiday - Queen's Birthday Monday 6 June

Holiday - Matariki - Friday 24 June

Term 3

Monday 25 July - Friday 30 September

Term 4

Monday 17 October - Thursday 15 December

Holiday - Labour Day 24 October

Term Dates